tumblr_nokbdnM5Jl1uu92gho1_1280

Well, now that the euphoria has worn off, do I see things any differently, in cold morning light?

“Had an email from one of yesterday’s guests,” said the Edge. “Thanking me and not even mentioning you…”

I laughed it off, but I was a little peeved. They ought to have been more taken with me, don’t you think? I’m beginning to feel that my worst fears have been confirmed – they were probably sneering at my wanton behaviour the entire time they were ravishing my body. That is why they didn’t kiss me! In fact, the more I think about those two sleazy gang-bangers, the more I just want to kill them.‎ And how crafty of the Edge to find a way to humiliate and degrade me without actually mistreating me himself, so that he isn’t the one whom I now feel like killing…

But I think it is better this way, don’t you? I mean, how slutty would it be to do something so slutty and not feel debased by it? I wouldn’t want to live out my wildest fantasies and not feel at least a little bit conflicted afterwards. Where would be the fun in that?

2 thoughts on “Just Another Submissive Slut?

Leave a Reply

